Aviation Security Company Limited (AVSECO) has been a leading provider of aviation security and related services since its inception in 1997. Based at Hong Kong International Airport (HKIA), AVSECO (the company) employs around 3,800 personnel, where the company's primary role is the provision of Aviation Security (AVSEC) services to safeguard the travelling public and civil aviation operations at HKIA.
The company provides a wide range of services including aircraft security services, boarding gate security controls, access controls and guarding services to various facilities operators at HKIA, together with X-ray screening of cargo and mail, aircrew screening, passenger profiling, permit controls and consultancy services.
 
We also provide an extensive range of AVSEC related professional, academic and vocational training courses for managerial staff and front-line personnel. As an ICAO appointed sub-regional Aviation Security Training Centre (ASTC) since 2005, AVSECO provides ICAO Standard Training Packages in English and Putonghua.
 
AVSECO staff have considerable expertise in the provision, maintenance, auditing and development of AVSEC services, where the company's management team has many years of disciplined services background and experience. This in-depth body of professional knowledge and skills facilitates all of the company's operations.
 
We welcome all visitors to our website and we look forward to receiving your enquiries and requests to provide you with further information. As part of our never-ending journey towards 'Excellence' in everything that we do, we seek your feedback and suggestions in relation to how this website could serve you better in future.

機場保安有限公司 (AVSECO) 自1997年成立以來,一直在航空保安及相關服務方面佔著領先地位。公司紮根於香港國際機場 (HKIA),聘用接近4,100名員工。主要職責是在香港國際機場範圍內提供航空保安 (AVSEC) 服務,保護旅客及民用航空運作的安全。
公司提供的服務包括:航機保安、登機閘口保安管制、機場禁區的進出管制、香港國際機場各項設施的護衛工作、貨物及郵件的X光保安檢查、機組人員保安檢查、旅客保安檢查、機場禁區通行證管理及顧問服務等。
 
公司亦有為管理人員及前線員工提供專業、學術性及在職培訓的課程。
 
公司員工在提供航空保安服務、維持服務水平、審計服務質素及發展服務方面,具備充份的專業知識。而公司的管理團隊大部份曾服務於紀律部隊,其以往的經驗,專業知識和特別技能對公司各方面的運作起著重大作用。
 
感謝閣下造訪本公司的網頁。如有任何疑問或要求,歡迎聯絡我們。本公司致力提供卓越服務,而您的意見及建議,有助我們進一步提升服務質素。